Packaged Sewage Treatment Plant

Packaged sewage treatment plant (STP) manufacturer

Office Locations

Waterneer Biokube USA

Ashok Syal
4451 Brookfield Corporate Drive, Suite 205 Chantilly VA 20151 USA
Phone : 703.372.3227
Fax : 703.880.6751
Mobile : 703.655.2279
E-mail: ashok@waterneer.com

Joseph Collard
Phone : 561.208.6662
Mobile : 561.543.7569

Waterneer Biokube Denmark

Peter Taarnhoj
Centervej Syd 5, 4733 Tappernøje Denmark
Phone : +45 55 98 98 00
Fax : +45 55 98 98 01
E-mail: pt@biokube.dk

Waterneer Biokube India

Waterneer Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. 

New Delhi Office
Chandni Sooad
6 Commercial Complex, Mayfair Garden, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016, India
Phone: 91-11-41882261, 40537506
E-mail: chandni@waterneer.com

Works:
H1-1212G RIICO Industrial Area,
Bhiwadi-301019, Rajasthan, India

Hyderabad Office
N C V Harish Rangacharya
3-6-262, Tirumala Estates Himayatnagar, Hyderabad – 500 029 INDIA
Phone : +91-40-2322-4110
Mobile : +91-98495-98288
E-mail: harish@waterneer.com

Mumbai Office
Cyril Vaz
34, Bandstand Bldg B, Kane Rd, Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400 050
Phone : +91-22-26418026
Mobile : +91-9820066104
E-mail: cyril@waterneer.com

Sweden

Torbjörn Wold – Chief Technical officer
Särnmarksgatan 12, 531 31 LIDKÖPING
Phone : +46 510 200 65
Mobile : +46 705 288 665
Fax : +46 510 28665
E-mail: t.wold@waterneer.com

Rep. Office

Arun Jain
2 Camp David Road, Wilmington, DE 19810
Phone : 302.351.3532
Mobile : 302.442.0053
E-mail: arun@waterneer.com

Jamal M. Siyaj
23309 Ford Rd. #173, Dearborn, MI 48128
Phone : +832-715-2210
E-mail: jamal@waterneer.com